​​​​​​

St. Vincent de Paul  Orlando



Florida Department of Agriculture and  Consumer Service Registration# CH31691 

“Our Faith In Action: Today’s Society of St. Vincent de Paul” – Series Description

Join Society of St. Vincent de Paul members on their spiritual growth journey through service to people and families in need.  From the Society’s traditional home visits, food pantries and assistance with rent and utilities, to innovative healthcare, financial and mentoring programs, the Society’s Vincentians see the face of Christ in the people they encounter.  In this 10-week series, Vincentians volunteer across the country to bring effective, personalized help to those in poverty and share with you their stories of Christ’s love along the way.

Saturdays

(starting March 10)
Eastern: 6:00 pm
Central: 5:00 pm
Mountain: 4:00 pm
Pacific: 3:00 pm

Our Faith In Action!